We specialise in one of the most innovative and technologically advanced industries: the automotive industry. Along with our broad service portfolio, this specialisation helps us to support our customers with a proven understanding of the complexity of the market, its special features and mechanisms that determine success. From product development to series production, we are by your side with our experience, and we also take care of sophisticated products over their entire life cycle. Mastering complex IT systems as well as quality-based process and project management are indispensable for meeting the high expectations of B2B and end clients when it comes to quality and deliverability. This applies worldwide to the vehicles themselves and equally to their supply with professional services, accessories and spare parts.

Business Management After Sales
Business Management After Sales

Automotive project and product management

For years we have been supporting manufacturers and system partners in the automotive industry with our professional services in data, parts and product management. You benefit from our high technical evaluation expertise, our experience in goal-oriented project planning within group structures and synergy effects thanks to integral product management, product support, parts technology and technical support.

Business Management After Sales

Aftersales product management

In our projects we take on responsibility for planning, designing and publishing the sales parts catalogue for the global aftersales market over the entire product life cycle. The definition of the catalogue is aimed at the interests of the respective OEMs, the dealer organisation and the customer. This includes the assessment and evaluation of the process parameters of cost-effectiveness, market requirements and conditions, supplier situation (including relationship building) and technical feasibility. Our all-encompassing project management and project support also includes decisions on illustrations and publications of the sales parts catalogue for the global aftersales market.

Business Management After Sales

Product development for accessories and aftersales

Our core competencies include the development, integration, safeguarding and documentation of innovative and complex product solutions for accessories and aftersales in the premium vehicle segment. 

In close cooperation with our customers we ensure a continuous realisation of products that are optimally tuned to the respective vehicles. We take care of design and manufacturing support, along with installation, function and approval tests in our fully equipped workshops – including support for air-conditioning / auxiliary heaters, aerodynamics, transportation systems, navigation systems, infotainment and personalised optional extras.

Our standard repertoire includes, for example, the development and modification of control systems, adaptation and redevelopment of cable harnesses, development of mounts and brackets, integration of accessory components into the interior and exterior, production of sample parts and prototypes and the creation of BOMs. We also supply the associated documentation for workshops and the end customer – including translation into all languages required. Naturally, we use your layout specifications and will also create the documentation in your authoring system on request. 

Business Management After Sales

Special services

Service repair packages
Vehicles contain wearing parts and vehicles have to be repaired. In order to design more efficient service and repair processes for the customer, we research a wide variety of spare parts for a whole range of vehicle models, bundle them together in service repair packages and validate the associated technical documentation. As a result, the dealer can quickly give their customer information about costs and service life of the vehicle and rely on the correctness and completeness of the individual parts. We draw on our years of experience and technical competence in the practical and cost-effective design of service and repair processes. 

Harmonised fault diagnostics
From automotive to plant engineering – our contribution to your quality assurance: We combine a wide variety of research sources and ensure the consistency of all work-unit terminology in our customers' repair manuals and parts catalogues. This avoids serious mix-ups during servicing. 

Business Management After Sales

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Pfeffer
Andreas Pfeffer Head of the Technical Special Services +49 89 520 35-163
Dieter Stieben
Dieter Stieben Head of Product Management & Parts Technology + 49 89 520 35-184
Close

Wir sind spezialisiert auf eine der innovativsten und technologisch führenden Branchen: die Automobilindustrie. Eine Spezialisierung macht Sinn, um unsere Kunden mit einem ausgewiesenen Verständnis für die Komplexität des Marktes, dessen Besonderheiten und erfolgsbestimmenden Mechanismen sowie unserem breiten Leistungsportfolio zu unterstützen. Wir stehen ihnen von der Produktentwicklung bis zur Serienreife mit unserer Erfahrung zur Seite, und darüber hinaus betreuen wir anspruchsvolle Produkte über deren gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg. Die Beherrschung komplexer IT-Systeme sowie ein qualitätsorientiertes Prozess- und Projektmanagement sind dabei unverzichtbar, um die hohe Erwartungshaltung von B2B- und Endkunden an Qualität und Lieferfähigkeit zu erfüllen. Dies gilt weltweit für die Fahrzeuge selbst und gleichermaßen für deren Versorgung mit professionellen Services, Zubehör- und Ersatzteilen.

Business Management After Sales
Business Management After Sales

Projekt- und Produktmanagement Automobil

Seit Jahren unterstützen wir Hersteller und Systempartner in der Automobilindustrie mit unseren professionellen Dienstleistungen im Daten-, Teile- und Produktmanagement. Sie profitieren von unserer hohen technischen Beurteilungskompetenz, unserer Erfahrung bei einer zielorientierten Projektierung innerhalb von Konzernstrukturen und von Synergieeffekten durch integrales Produktmanagement, Produktbetreuung, Teiletechnik und technischen Support.

Business Management After Sales

Produktmanagement Aftersales

Im Rahmen unserer Projekte verantworten wir Planung, Gestaltung und Publikationen des Vertriebsteilesortiments für den weltweiten Aftersales-Markt über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg. Die Sortimentsbestimmung richtet sich nach den Interessen der jeweiligen OEMs, der Handelsorganisation und der Kunden. Dazu zählen die Einschätzung und Bewertung der Prozessparameter Wirtschaftlichkeit, Marktanforderungen und -gegebenheiten, Lieferantensituation (inkl. Beziehungsaufbau) sowie die technische Machbarkeit. Unsere ganzheitliche Projektsteuerung und Projektbetreuung beinhaltet darüber hinaus auch die Entscheidungen über Illustrationen und Publikationen des Vertriebsteilesortiments für den weltweiten Aftersales-Markt.

Business Management After Sales

Produktentwicklung für Zubehör und Aftersales

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören seit Jahren die Entwicklung, Integration, Absicherung und Dokumentation innovativer und anspruchsvoller Produktlösungen für Zubehör und Aftersales im Fahrzeug-Premiumsegment.

In enger Kooperation mit unseren Kunden sorgen wir für eine durchgehende Realisierung von optimal auf die jeweiligen Fahrzeuge abgestimmten Produkten. Wir übernehmen Konzeption und Fertigungsbegleitung bis hin zu Verbau-, Funktions- und Freigabeprüfungen in unseren vollausgestatteten Werkstatträumen – u. a. für Klimatisierung/Standheizung, Aerodynamik, Transportsysteme, Navigationssysteme, Infotainment und personalisierte Sonderausstattung.

Zu unserem Standardrepertoire gehören zum Beispiel die Entwicklung und Modifikation von Steuerungssystemen, Anpassung und Neuentwicklung von Kabelbäumen, Entwicklung von Haltern und Konsolen, Integration von Zubehörkomponenten in das Interieur und Exterieur, Fertigung von Muster- und Prototypenteilen sowie die Erstellung der Stücklisten. Hierzu liefern wir auch die dazugehörige Dokumentation für die Werkstätten und den Endkunden – inklusive Übersetzung in alle gewünschten Sprachen. Natürlich verwenden wir Ihre Layoutvorgaben und erstellen die Dokumentation auf Wunsch auch in Ihrem Redaktionssystem. 

Business Management After Sales

Service und Wartung

Service-Reparatur-Pakete
Fahrzeuge enthalten Verschleißteile, Fahrzeuge müssen repariert werden. Um die für den Kunden erlebbaren Service- und Reparaturprozesse effizienter zu gestalten, recherchieren wir für eine ganze Reihe von Fahrzeugmodellen verschiedenste Ersatzteile, bündeln diese in Service-Reparatur-Paketen und validieren die zugehörige technische Dokumentation. So kann der Händler seinem Kunden schnell Auskunft zu Kosten und Standzeiten des Fahrzeugs geben und kann darüber hinaus auf die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Einzelteile vertrauen. Hierbei kommt uns unsere langjährige Erfahrung und fachliche Kompetenz in der praxisorientierten und wirtschaftlichen Konzeption von Service- und Reparaturprozessen zugute.

Vereinheitlichte Fehlerdiagnose (VFC)
Von Automotive bis Anlagenbau – unser Beitrag zu Ihrer Qualitätssicherung: Wir verknüpfen verschiedenste Recherchequellen miteinander und stellen die Durchgängigkeit aller Begrifflichkeiten der Arbeitswerte in Reparaturanleitungen und Teilekatalogen unserer Kunden sicher. So werden folgenschwere Verwechslungen im Service vermieden. 

Business Management After Sales

Ansprechpartner

Roland Ferber
Roland Ferber Leitung Bereich Engineering +49 89 520 35-116
Dieter Stieben
Dieter Stieben Leitung Bereich Produktmanagement + 49 89 520 35-184
Close