With our years of experience and expertise as a technical documentation service provider, it is evident that we don't just explain technology, but advertise it as well. Because only those who understand something can communicate it effectively. Whether it's trade fair concepts or flyers, whether it’s for the commercial vehicle industry or for consumer devices, we bridge the gap between technical function and intelligibility, and create effective concepts for industry and SMEs. We guide you from the idea to the ready-for-sale product, sometimes even award-winning products. And because we are so well acquainted with the specific needs of B2B and B2C communications, we not only offer our clients creative ideas, but also the complete implementation package including layout, text, pre-press, translation and production services.

Marketing
Marketing

What can we do for you?

  • Strategic marketing
  • Corporate design
  • Creation of marketing and communication concepts
  • Trade fair concepts
  • Promotional material – creation and production
  • Production consulting
  • Print production and approval
  • Design and programming of web pages
  • Corporate presentations
  • Localisation and adaptation for various target markets
Marketing

Strategic marketing

We work together with you to develop analytical and structured content for your brand. We offer: Brand workshop, brand core analysis, brand positioning, naming, claim development, marketing and communication concepts.

Marketing

Corporate design

Design is a very broad field since the requirements are often very different. That's why our team includes specialists from various disciplines: Logo design, corporate design, web design, corporate presentations and even packaging design.

Marketing

Marketing and communication concepts

The creative idea is only as good as the briefing. Therefore we first work with you to specify the desired communication goal and then develop advertising ideas in line with this goal. And if our ideas win you over, we of course also help you with the implementation, whether online, offline or for events.

Marketing

Trade fair appearances

Since the product experience is often decisive in the technical field, we have been looking after our clients' appearances at trade fairs for years. We take care of the complete design and implementation. This starts with the needs analysis, the budget, the creative exhibition idea through to designing and producing the promotional materials. We will of course also be happy to take on the design and construction of the exhibition booth.

Marketing

Production

You can now completely outsource your print productions – we offer a convenient all-round service: We can advise you on the choice of material and printing method and obtain quotes for you. Thanks to our many years' experience, we can even conduct the negotiations on your behalf and get you the best possible value for your money. Whether consulting, pre-press stage, creation of dummies and digital prints, project management or quality control on site, we ensure trouble-free production.

Marketing

Contact

Daniela Mennigmann
Daniela Mennigmann Head of Marketing and Corporate Communications +49 89 520 35-528
Close

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Expertise als Technischer Dokumentationsdienstleister ist es selbstverständlich, dass wir Technik nicht nur erklären, sondern auch bewerben können. Denn nur wer etwas versteht, kann es auch wirksam kommunizieren. Ob Messekonzepte oder Flyer, ob für die Nutzfahrzeugindustrie oder für Consumer-Geräte, wir verbinden technische Funktion mit Verständlichkeit und erarbeiten Kommunikationskonzepte für Industrie und Mittelstand. So führen wir Sie zielgenau von der Idee bis zum verkaufsfertigen, oftmals sogar preisgekrönten Produkt. Und weil wir die besonderen Bedürfnisse der B2B- und B2C-Kommunikation so gut kennen, bieten wir unseren Kunden nicht nur kreative Ideen an, sondern das komplette Umsetzungspaket bestehend aus Layout, Text, Druckvorstufe, Übersetzung und Produktionsabwicklung.

Marketing
Marketing

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

  • Strategisches Marketing
  • Corporate Design
  • Erstellung von Marketing- und Kommunikationskonzepten
  • Messekonzepte
  • Werbemittel – Kreation und Produktion
  • Produktionsberatung
  • Druckabwicklung und -abnahme
  • Konzeption und Programmierung von Internetseiten
  • Firmenpräsentationen
  • Lokalisierung und Adaption für verschiedene Zielmärkte
Marketing

Strategisches Marketing

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen analytisch und strukturiert sämtliche Inhalte zu Ihrer Marke. Dazu bieten wir an: Markenworkshop, Markenkern-Analyse, Markenpositionierung, Namensfindung, Claim-Entwicklung, Marketing- und Kommunikationskonzepte.

 

Marketing

Corporate Design

Design ist ein sehr weites Feld, da die Ansprüche oftmals sehr differenziert sind. Zu unserem Team gehören deshalb Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen: Logoentwicklung, Corporate Design, Webdesign, Firmenpräsentationen und sogar Verpackungsdesign.

Marketing

Marketing- und Kommunikationskonzepte

Die kreative Idee ist immer nur so gut wie das Briefing. Deshalb bestimmen wir erst einmal gemeinsam mit Ihnen das gewünschte Kommunikationsziel und entwickeln dann genau darauf abgestimmte Werbeideen. Und wenn unsere Ideen überzeugen, helfen wir selbstverständlich auch gerne bei der Umsetzung, ganz gleich ob online, offline oder für Events.

Marketing

Messeauftritte

Weil gerade im technischen Bereich das Produkterlebnis oftmals entscheidend ist, betreuen wir seit vielen Jahren die Messeauftritte unserer Kunden. Wir übernehmen für Sie die komplette Konzeption und Umsetzung. Das beginnt bei der Bedarfsanalyse, der damit einhergehenden Budgetierung, der kreativen Messeidee bis hin zur Konzipierung und Produktion der Webemittel. Den Entwurf und Bau des Messestands übernehmen wir selbstverständlich auch gerne.

Marketing

Produktion

Ihre Printproduktionen können Sie ab sofort komplett auslagern – wir bieten komfortablen Rundum-Service: Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl von Material und Druckverfahren und holen für Sie entsprechende Angebote ein. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung können wir auch die Verhandlungen für Sie führen und ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis erzielen. Ob mit Beratung, Druckvorstufe, Erstellung von Dummys und Digitalprints, Projektmanagement oder der Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort sorgen wir für eine reibungslose Produktion.



Marketing

Ansprechpartner

Daniela Mennigmann
Daniela Mennigmann Abteilungsleitung Marketing & Unternehmenskommunikation +49 89 520 35-528
Close